There isn't much to say about Sunday. We spent most of the day recovering from the night before. Not because we had drank that much, but because we had just stayed up that late. It wasn't until after 3am that we were crawling into bed. To make matters worse, we were up and about by 8am...well, technically 7am because it was also daylight savings. So not only did we spend the day feeling absolutely exhausted, but daylight savings made the day feel extremely long! And since we cut caffeine out of our diet, we couldn't even aid ourselves with a little pick-me-up.
Otherwise, Sunday was a nice relaxing day. We just cuddled and watched some movies. It was just what a weekend should be.
No sleep and no caffeine makes me a saaaad Pickle.
Friday, November 6, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment