I was at work for only an hour today before I went home sick yet again. My cold has yet to fully subside. I've got a nose full of grossness and an aching chest full of more grossness. It's a pain in the ass dealing with this cold while trying to deal with breast tenderness, fatigue, and nausea. I was feeling better a few hours ago, but now I'm starting to feel crappy again. Luckily mid-winter break is this week, so I have work tomorrow and then I'm off Thursday and Friday. I felt bad for taking time off on the week I'd have time off anyway, but I feel like hell and it worries me being sick while I'm pregnant. I want Pickle to be safe but it's hard to even feel pregnant when I'm being over powered by this cold.
I'm going to go use my neti pot one more time today and try to get some sleep. I'm still hoping to get over this horrible cold soon, but since I can't take anything, it feels like it's taking forever to get over it.
Another day of sickness while waiting for Pickle to grow stronger.
Tuesday, February 9, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment